10 things i’m thankful for today….

1.  Forgot to set an alarm last night…woke up at 7:10…the usual time I wake up. =)

2.  Thankful for the health…. so I can ride my bike to/from work.  One of my fav times of the day….

3.  Thankful for the busy school day so I don’t have to sit at the office twiddling my thumbs.

4.  My students are just SO cute.  SO thankful for each one of them!!! I was working on the English board today…and one girl was so sad that I took down the One Direction posters…..i told her i hung them on the other side of the room….then she just smiled right back…..during lunch time, the girl and her friend came to the English class and listened to One D songs…and jumped like crazy as if they were at One D concert. lol  =D

5.  Had so much fun playing table tennis with the 2nd year junior high boys during their P.E. class. 

6.  v-day chocolate making at my international club was a success!  Except the chocolate covered strawberries….let’s just say….the strawberries refused to get covered with chocolate..

7.  my international club kids…they are always laughing and giggling….metcha ukeruuuu (girly term for that’s so funny…haha)

8.  One of my ex-students came for a visit after school.  Had a good time talking to him.  Gonna miss my students so much when i leave……..sigh…..

9.  3 day weekend!!! YESHHH.

10.  did i say……..3 day weekend? YEAHH

Leave a comment